RSS

Full House of Hairy Horrors!

08 Jun

I must say it was nice to see that the Olsen Twins brushed their hair for the 2011 CFDA awards, but did they have to back-comb their eyebrows?   I’m all for the 1970’s look, it’s pretty funky, and I’m all for natural beauty and working with what your mamma gave you, but really, come on, it’s one thing to have full eyebrows and be proud of them and it’s completely another thing when you try to make a feature of them.

Every time I see photos of the Olsen twins I can feel my eyebrow tweezers twitching. Perhaps they should take some advice from Beverley Hills Makeup Artist Bobbe Joy on Video Jug shows you how to correctly determine the shape of your eyebrows.

That reminds me I must get some slug repellent for the garden!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 8, 2011 in Blog, Celebrity Makeup

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
