RSS

Do Blondes Have More Fun?

06 Jun

Me After Taaz.com Makeover

I don’t know the answer to that question but I can tell you this blonde wasn’t having fun today in fact I was a bit bored today, and I wondered what I might look like if I dyed my hair from blonde to brown – well they do say the devil will find work for idle hands to do!!  But I didn’t want to make a costly mistake by actually physically doing it and maybe hating it, I mean I wasn’t that kind of bored!  Anyway I stumbled across taaz.com and ended up spending 2 hours playing with different looks. Alright, so my face looks soooo ridiculously artificial in the photo and I very much doubt I’d really look anything close to that with dark hair, but it sure was fun to try it on.

It works like this: You sign in, create an account and go into ‘Makeover’ you then upload a photograph of yourself and it allows you to select celebrity hair styles to try on and different makeup looks, it even allows you to whiten your teeth, plump up your lips, change your eye colour with coloured contacts, reshape your eyebrows and a host of other really fun things, and if you really like the make up if also tells you what brand/style/colour you have selected with a link to purchase – okay so the links bring you to sites that are all in the USA but you can take notes on anything you really like and find your local supplier.

It’s so much fun!! I swear, you’ll feel like a five year old in wellington boots jumping in puddles; you just want to keep doing it and you’ll never get tired of it.

Taaz.com also has lots of great product reviews and tips and hints on makeup and beauty.

But be warned don’t visit this site when in work unless the boss is out and you have a good bit of time to kill.

 
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
