RSS

Mwah Mwah

05 Jun

Rosie Huntington Whiteley

I’m absolutely wild verging on becoming obsessed about the berry red lipstick that Rosie Huntington-Whiteley had on at the Spike TV Guys Choice Awards in LA on 4th June 2011.  It’s so beautiful, I’d love, no change that to need to know what it is?

In my nosing around the internet to see if anyone knew what lippie Rosie was sporting, I happened across Clinique colour surge butter shine lipstick.  Is that what Rosie was wearing?  Well – No!  But I was fascinated by these lipsticks as they are part of a range of lipsticks from Clinique that are supposed to make your teeth look whiter – nice!  Take a look at the video on the Clinique website, it’s a really interesting concept and you know it’s got to be far better for your teeth than using teeth whitening products.  Cliniques colour surge lipsticks retail in Ireland for €19. I will have to get me some, was thinking Berry Blush might be a close match to Rosies?

Any suggestions or ideas on what lippie the lovely Rosie was wearing??

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 5, 2011 in Blog, Brands, Celebrity Makeup, Clinique

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Mwah Mwah

  1. Larisa

    October 4, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I think it’s LADY RED (527) Maybelline New York .

     
  2. Mia

    January 15, 2012 at 8:37 am

    I’m pretty sure it’s by Burberry, because her makeup artist makes it a point to use Burberry cosmetics on her at all times! I am obsessed to find this lip color, myself! OMG! I’ve been obsessed for months, since we don’t have Burberry cosmetics where I am, I have been brainstorming searching for the same color by a different brand. OMG. I MUST have it! This is about as obsessed I’ve EVER been about finding a lip color!

     

Leave a Reply

 
