RSS

Who’s that girl?

11 May

Madonna looked absolutely amazing at the Alexander McQueen Benefit Gala in New York (as featured on Fashion Police last week).  She’s fabulous anyway but for a woman in her early 50’s she looks truly amazing.

I did feel that she lost her style somewhere along the way but she looks like she back, her arms have lost that sever sinewy appearance and she looks healthy and glowing.

I love glamorous, screen siren beauty at the best of times and I’m so loving her look right now that I’ve been tempted to breakout the red lipstick myself!!  And don’t get me started on the dress!! LOVE IT!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 11, 2011 in Celebrity Makeup

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
