RSS

L’Oreal Touche Magique or YSL Touche Eclat?

09 May

Much as I love YSL Touche Eclat my wallet doesn’t, it’s a bit on the pricy side at around €30, so I am always trying to find a good alternative.  Right now I’m loving L’Oreal’s Touche Magique ‘Anti-fatigue and illuminating concealer – smoothing effect’.  It comes in a range of colours from Ivory Beige to Deep Beige and at in and around €10 it’s a great product.  I personally love ‘Rose Porcelain’ to mask dark circles as I am quite pale, I do however mix it with a little bit of light eye cream as I find it a tad thick and can settle in creases if I use it on its own, that said I do the same with YSL Touche Eclat.  I think L’Oreal’s Touche Magique is a lovely product and placed on the brow bone or above the cheek bones produces a luminous effect at about a third of the price of YSL TE that’s bound to put a smile on your face and keep  you looking radiant!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
