RSS

Makeup Forever Face & Body Foundation Review

04 May

I absolutely love MUFE Face & Body and it is my go to foundation on a daily basis.  It is so light and fresh and delivers a nice healthy natural glow to my skin.  It blends really well and the coverage is buildable if you allow time between ‘coats’ and don’t rush it.  It’s staying power is pretty good, although it wouldn’t bring me through from day to night.

Great on most skins, especially if you have slightlydry skin. I have an oily T-zone and it works equally well on me.  Only downside for me is that I don’t think it’s the greatest on mature skin; it goes on well and remains looking good for a few hours but doesn’t wear well throughout the day.

Finally, I love the fragrance, while some might find it off putting, it reminds me of how my mums lipsticks smelt when I was a little girl!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
